The exhibition of children’s works «Future energy of Kazakhstan»

The exhibition of children’s works «Future energy of Kazakhstan»

 

On June 8, 2017 at 10.00 am. in the building of the museum of the Library of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbassy was held opening of the exhibition of children’s works «Future energy of Kazakhstan», organized by Children’s Art school – UNESCO club of Astana in association with Chevron Corporation.

The competition took place on the eve of World’s Fair EXPO-2017. It is directly relevant to the subject «Future energy». The aim of the competition is ecological education of children, increase of ecological culture and ecological consciousness, and also, promoting of the fine arts and development of creative potential of young generation of Kazakhstan society.

At the exhibition, which took place in the foyer of the first floor of the Museum of the Library are presented more than 100 best works of the participants aged from 12 till 16, representing children's art schools and schools of design of many regions of Kazakhstan. In the competition took part pupils of 17 art educational organizations of Kazakhstan and pupils of the orphanage of Astana. In jury of the competition were the members of the Artists’ Union of Kazakhstan, figures of art, honoured artists of Kazakhstan.

The deputy director of the Library of Elbassy Amerkhan Rakhimzhanov in his speech noted: «Today almost the whole world gathered in the center of our huge country, the capital of Kazakhstan, for participation in the international specialized exhibition EXPO-2017. The theme of your exhibition «Future energy of Kazakhstan» was chosen not by chance. Your works, your creativity reflect a new ecological education, a new Kazakhstan patriotism».

Talgat Unaibaev, The advisor on relations with the government of «Chevron» company congratulated all the winners on behalf of the company. «The «Chevron» company for 20 years of its activity in Kazakhstan carried out many social projects. The republican contest of environmental design and en plein air is one of such projects. More than 2 thousand pupils took part in the competition for 15 years. All these years our company supports this competition, because it successfully combines and realizes the basic principles that are supported our company. This is – careful attitude to the environment, the development of creativity, environmental education for youth and the support of culture and art. Every year our company produces calendars with your drawings, which we send not only in the republic, but all over the world. We get rave reviews about your skill».

Employees of the Children’s Art school – UNESCO club of Astana have prepared a variety of teaching and entertainment program, thanks to which four days of stay in Astana flew by as one moment. The director of the school, Gulziya Isenova, noted that initially more than 200 works were prersrnted. Only 100 best works were selected.

- I think the children were very lucky: to see the capital on the eve of EXPO, to meet with famous artists of Kazakhstan, to take part in various master classes, - noted Gulziya Isenova.

From 12 to 14 years age categories Utaeva Aline (Astana), from 15 to 16 years age categories Otitileuova Diana (Aktobe) were awarded Grand Prix.

For the winners of the competition «Future energy of Kazakhstan» was held a series of master classes of graphic, arts and crafts, sculpture and ceramics. Besides, children made a fascinating city tour, visit the Library of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbassy and the National museum of the Republic of Kazakhstan. From Almaty especially to Children's Day was arrived the group of professional dog specialists and they will make the demonstration program at the parade-ground of the museum. The children could get acquainted with the canine research. It is a rare and valuable chance to see personally the results of work of a real professionals and the example of safety ensuring of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Выставка детского творчества «Энергия будущего Казахстана»

Выставка детского творчества «Энергия будущего Казахстана»

 

8 июня 2017 г. в здании музея Библиотеки Первого Президента РК – Елбасы состоялось открытие выставки детского творчества «Энергия будущего Казахстана» и награждение победителей по итогам одноименного Республиканского конкурса, организованного Детской художественной школой – клубом ЮНЕСКО г. Астана при содействии компании «Шеврон».

Конкурс, проведенный в преддверии начала работы международной специализированный выставки ЭКСПО-2017, имеет непосредственное отношение к заявленной теме «Энергия будущего». Он организован с целью экологического воспитания детей, повышения экологической культуры и экологического сознания, а также, популяризации изобразительного искусства и развития творческого потенциала подрастающего поколения казахстанского общества.

На выставке, развернувшейся в фойе первого этажа музея Библиотеки, представлено более 100 лучших работ участников конкурса в возрасте от 12 до 16 лет, воспитанников детских художественных школ и школ искусств многих регионов Казахстана. Всего в конкурсе приняли участие учащиеся 17 художественных образовательных организаций Казахстана и воспитанники детского дома г.Астаны. Конкурсные работы оценивались компетентным жюри из числа членов Союза художников РК, деятелей искусств, заслуженных художников РК.

В своем приветственном слове заместитель директора Библиотеки Елбасы Амерхан Рахимжанов отметил: «Сегодня практически весь мир собрался в центре нашей огромной страны, столице Казахстана для участия в проведении международной специализированный выставки ЭКСПО-2017. Тема вашей выставки «Энергия будущего Казахстана» выбрана не случайно. Ваши работы, ваше творчество отражают новое экологическое воспитание, новый казахстанский патриотизм».

Советник по связям с правительством компании «Шеврон» Талгат Унайбаев от имени компании поздравил всех победителей. «Компании «Шеврон» за 20 лет своей деятельности в Казахстане осуществила множество социальных проектов. Один из таких проектов – республиканский конкурс экологического рисунка и пленэра. За 15 лет в конкурсе приняли участие более 2 тысяч школьников. Наша компания все эти годы поддерживает этот конкурс, т.к. в нем удачно сочетаются и реализуются основные принципы, которые поддерживаются нашей компанией. Это – бережное отношение к окружающей среде, развитие творческого потенциала, экологическое образование для молодежи и поддержка культуры и искусства. Ежегодно наша компания выпускает календари с вашими рисунками, которые мы рассылаем не только по республике, но и по всему миру. Мы получаем восторженные отклики о вашем мастерстве».

Сотрудники Детской художественной школы – клуб ЮНЕСКО г. Астана подготовили разнообразную обучающую и развлекательную программу, благодаря которой четыре дня пребывания в Астане пролетели как один миг. Директор школы Гульзия Исенова отметила, что первоначально представлено было более 200 работ. Отобрано было только 100 лучших работ.

- Мне кажется детям очень повезло: увидеть столицу накануне ЭКСПО, встретиться с известными казахстанскими художниками, поучаствовать в различных мастер-классах, - отметила Гульзия Исенова.

 Гран-при присуждены в номинации 12 – 14 лет Утаевой Алине (г. Астана), в номинации 15 – 16 лет Отетилеуовой Диане (г. Актобе).

Для участников и победителей конкурса «Энергия будущего Казахстана» проведена серия мастер-классов по изобразительному, декоративно-прикладному искусству, скульптуре и керамике. Кроме того, для детей организована увлекательная экскурсия по Астане и посещение Библиотеки Первого Президента Республики Казахстан – Елбасы и Национального музея Республики Казахстан. Специально ко Дню защиты детей из Алматы приехала группа профессиональных кинологов, которые выступили с показательной программой на плацу перед зданием музея. Для детей знакомство с искусством кинологии – редкий и ценный шанс увидеть воочию результаты труда настоящих профессионалов и пример того, как обеспечивается безопасность Республики Казахстан.