On March 16, 2017 in the building of the Museum of the Library of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Leader of the Nation took place opening of «Art Sapar I/Astana» exhibition and the series of master classes of the fine arts and sculpture which finished the first part of the movable exhibition project of young artists «Art Sapar of Kazak Eli».

Opening of «Art Sapar I/Astana» exhibition and the series of master classes of the fine arts and sculpture

On March 16, 2017 in the building of the Museum of the Library of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Leader of the Nation took place opening of «Art Sapar I/Astana» exhibition and the series of master classes of the fine arts and sculpture which finished the first part of the movable exhibition project of young artists «Art Sapar of Kazak Eli».
 
The movable exhibition project «Art Sapar of Kazak Eli» was initiated by the group of young talented artists – the graduates of T. Zhurgenov Kazakh national academy of arts in 2013. Their leader is the artist Anar Aubakir. Pavlodar was the first city where «Art Sapar» exhibition took place and from that city the travel through the country was started. In the next years the exhibition visited Semey, Aktobe, Atyrau, Kostanay, Karaganda, Temirtau, Kokshetau, Petropavlovsk, Ust-Kamenogorsk and Aktau.
 
The master classes for the students of the Children’s art school – UNESCO club took place before opening of the exhibition: painting of Anar Aubakir and sculpture of Daniyar Sarbasov.
 
During the master class Daniyar Sarbasov said: "It is a great honour for me to hold the master class, and at the same time, it is a responsibility. I want to share with my skill, to show my works which I have created this year. I want my works to be some kind of sample, an example for young generation and, perhaps, inspiration for the future sculptors.
 
Unfortunately, in Kazakhstan there aren't enough sculptors, and it is even less a creative one. First of all, it is necessary a special creative inspiration. If a master has no inspiration, the muse, there is no interest in the work. Besides, making of sculptures demands a lot of time and finance. If you want to create one work it is necessary to make a form of clay, process it with wax, cast it of bronze, burnish and protonate".
 
In her speech of welcome the deputy director of Library of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan K. Aktaeva noted:
"Since 2008 the museum of Library has been realizing «Wings of hope» project to support creative youth successfully. Thanks to the project many young talents managed to be famous. A main goal of the project is to show the best achievements of young artists, sculptors, masters of arts and crafts of our republic and foreign countries, acquaintance of the citizens and guests of the capital with the new names. In our museum took place the first personal exhibitions of young artists Anar Aubakir, Renat Elubayev, Beybit Asemkul, the sculptor Zhanna Nugerbek. Recently there took place the exhibition of the young talented artist Guldana Zhurkabayeva. «Art Sapar I/Astana» exhibition is a logical continuation of «Wings of hope» project.
 
Anar Aubakir said about development of «Art Sapar» project and its prospects: ""Art Sapar" is very interesting project because all authors of the project work in different genres and technicians, have their original creative equipment. In every city the exposition is changed, supplemented with the new works. Thus, the project not only makes the trip through the cities, but reflects creative life and successes of the authors. More than 70 works are presented at the exhibition. It is the first exhibition within the project in Astana. Personally for me it is a new stage in creative activity and a report exhibition over the last 5 years".
 
         Among the authors of the project the painting and graphics are presented by: Anar Aubakir, Galiya Toremuratova, Almas Nurgozhayev, Ali Zakir, Kadyr Maksutkan, Moldir Sagyndykova; sculpture: Talgat Zhumagulov, Bagdat Sarsenbiyev, Zhanna Nugerbek, Daniyar Sarbasov; arts and crafts: Natalia Bazhenova, Bauyrzhan Doszhanov, Gulmaral Tatibayeva. Every author has the own vision of the world which is expressed individually, however all young creators are united by active living position, aspiration to creation of fine. Many of them derive inspiration from cultural sources of Kazakhstan’s history which is rich with traditions and art images.
 
It is very symbolical that works of young talented artists will be presented in the first warm days of spring on the eve of Nauryz. 

«Art Sapar» exhibition will last till March 29, 2017.

16 марта 2017 г. в здании музея Библиотеки Первого Президента Республики Казахстан – Лидера Нации состоялось открытие выставки «Art Sapar I/Astana» и серия мастер-классов по изобразительному искусству и скульптуре, которые завершили первый этап передвижного выставочного проекта молодых художников «Art Sapar of Kazak Eli».

Открытие выставки «Art Sapar I/Astana» и серия мастер-классов по изобразительному искусству и скульптуре

 

16 марта 2017 г. в здании музея Библиотеки Первого Президента Республики Казахстан – Лидера Нации состоялось открытие выставки «Art Sapar I/Astana» и серия мастер-классов по изобразительному искусству и скульптуре, которые завершили первый этап передвижного выставочного проекта молодых художников «Art Sapar of Kazak Eli».
 
Передвижной выставочный проект «Art Sapar of Kazak Eli» был инициирован группой молодых талантливых художников – выпускников Казахской национальной академии искусств им Т. Жургенова во главе с художницей Анар Аубакир в 2013 г. Первым городом, где состоялась выставка «Art Sapar», и откуда она начала свое путешествие по стране, был г. Павлодар. В последующие годы выставка побывала в Семее, Актобе, Атырау, Костанае, Караганде, Темиртау,  Кокшетау, Петропавловске, Усть-Каменогорске и Актау.
 
Перед открытием выставки в двух залах состоялись мастер классы для учащихся ДХШ - Клуб ЮНЕСКО: Анар Аубакир по живописи и Данияра Сарбасова по скульптуре.
 
В ходе мастер-класса Данияр Сарбасов поделился опытом с учащимися: «Проведение мастер-класса для меня большая честь и, в то же время, ответственность. Я хочу поделиться своим мастерством, тем, что я создал в этом году. Я хочу, чтобы мои работы стали своего рода образцом, примером для подрастающего поколения и, возможно, вдохновением для будущих скульпторов.
 
К сожалению, в Казахстане мало скульпторов, а творческих - еще меньше. Прежде всего, необходимо особое творческое вдохновение. Если у мастера нет вдохновения, своей музы, исчезает интерес к работе. Кроме того, изготовление скульптур требует очень много времени и финансов. Чтобы создать одну работу требуется сделать форму из глины, обработать ее воском, отлить из бронзы, отшлифовать и, соответственно, протонировать».
 
В своем приветственном слове заместитель директора Библиотеки Первого Президента Республики Казахстан Куляйша Актаева отметила:
«С 2008 года в музее Библиотеки успешно реализуется проект по поддержке творческой молодежи «На крыльях надежды», благодаря которому многие молодые таланты сумели широко заявить о себе. Основная цель проекта – показ наиболее ярких достижений молодых художников, скульпторов, мастеров декоративно-прикладного искусства нашей республики, стран ближнего и дальнего зарубежья, знакомство жителей и гостей столицы с новыми именами. Именно в стенах нашего музея состоялись первые персональные выставки молодых художников Анар Аубакир, Рената Елубаева, Бейбита Асемкула, скульптора Жанны Нугербек. Недавно прошла выставка молодой талантливой художницы Гульданы Журкабаевой. Выставка «Art Sapar I/Astana» является логичным продолжением проекта «На крыльях надежды».
 
В своем выступлении Анар Аубакир рассказала о развитиии проекта «Art Sapar» и его перспективах: ««Art Sapar» очень интересный проект, т.к. все авторы проекта работают в разных жанрах и техниках, имеют свой самобытный творческий багаж. В каждом городе экспозиции меняются, дополняются новыми произведениями. Таким образом, проект не только совершает путешествие по городам, но и отражает творческую жизнь и успехи своих авторов. На нынешней выставке представлено более 70 работ. Это первая выставка в рамках проекта в Астане. Лично для меня – это новый этап в творческой деятельности и отчетная выставка за последние 5 лет».
 
В числе авторов проекта живопись и графику представляют: Анар Аубакир, Галия Торемуратова, Алмас Нургожаев, Али Закир, Кадыр Максуткан, Молдир Сагындыкова; скульптуру: Талгат Жумагулов, Багдат Сарсенбиев, Жанна Нугербек, Данияр Сарбасов; декоративно-прикладное искусство: Наталия Баженова, Бауыржан Досжанов, Гульмарал Татибаева. У каждого автора есть свое видение мира, которое выражается индивидуально, однако всех молодых творцов объединяет активная жизненная позиция, стремление к созиданию прекрасного. Многие из них черпают вдохновение в культурных истоках богатой традициями и художественными образами истории Казахстана.
 
Весьма символичным является то, что работы молодых талантливых художников будут представлены в первые теплые дни весны в преддверии празднования Наурыз.
     
Выставка «Art Sapar» продлится до 29 марта 2017 года.