On February 3, 2017 in the building of the Museum of the Library of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Leader of the Nation (11, Beybitshilik str.) took place opening of the jubilee personal exhibition «Native Land» of Marat Tuksaitov, a painter, member of the Union of artists of Kazakhstan, honored worker of Kazakhstan, academician of Arts Academy of Kazakhstan.

On February 3, 2017 in the building of the Museum of the Library of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Leader of the Nation (11, Beybitshilik str.) took place opening of the jubilee personal exhibition «Native Land» of Marat Tuksaitov, a painter, member of the Union of artists of Kazakhstan, honored worker of Kazakhstan, academician of Arts Academy of Kazakhstan.
 
Tuksaitov Marat Tolegenovich was born on January 4, 1947 in the village of Novo-Troitsk of Karabalyk district of Kostanay region. After graduation the Alma-Ata art college named after N.V. Gogol in 1968, he worked in Tselinograd art workshops, taking an active participation in various city, regional, republican exhibitions of art works. Since 1977 he is a member of the Union of artists of Kazakhstan. In the period from 2000 to 2004 he was chairman of the Union of artists of Astana, at present time – he is a deputy chairman of the Union of artists of Astana.
 
Marat Tolegenovich is a master of his profession, it is evidenced by the numerous facts of recognition of his artistic achievements. The honorary title «Honored worker of Kazakhstan» was awarded M.T. Tuksaitov in 2005. In 2006 he became an academician of the Arts Academy of the Republic of Kazakhstan. A gold badge is the highest award, established by the Union of artists of Kazakhstan and it was awarded Marat Tuksaitov in 2011. «Kurmet» order was awarded the artist in 2015.
 
In her speech the deputy director of the Library of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan Aktayeva Kulyaysha Kabdualiyevna noted:
«The exposition with works of various years is opened on the eve of significant date – the 70th anniversary of Marat Tulegenovich. The pictorial world of the artist created for half a century attracts and bewitches. In Marat Tuksaitov's works is revealed the identity of the artist-lyrist boundlessly liking and singing his native country».
 
In turn Marat Tolegenovich in his speech noted: «My exhibition is devoted to my small homeland - the Kostanay region, Karabalyksky district, my village. I devote the works to my native village where I was born, took the first steps, for the first time got in my hand a pencil. I became an artist thanks to my first teacher and I devote my works to him.
Most of our Kazakhstan citizens – known or unknown, were born in the village. It is my message: remember that place where you were born and as far as possible take care of your small homeland. It is a purpose of my exhibition, its main subject».
 
Marat Tolegenovich works, mainly, in portrait and landscape genres. In works of the master the special relation to the native land, ability to see beauty in daily rural life is felt. The author notices and shows in details warm feelings of native home which known and kept in memory of everyone. The main quality of the artist is reliability in showing of images, moods, atmosphere of time and place. Especially this ability is shown in landscapes of the different seasons capable "to move" a viewer to the space. All pictures of the artist have a special love, conception and compassion which can be felt only in relation to the native land. The guests of the exhibition «Native Land» can satisfy themselves in it. At the exhibition are presented more than 40 works of the master.
 
The exhibition «Native Land» will be till February 10, 2017.

3 февраля 2017 г. в здании Музея Библиотеки Первого Президента Республики Казахстан – Лидера Нации (ул. Бейбитшилик, 11) состоялось открытие юбилейной персональной выставки «Родная земля» живописца, члена Союза художников РК, заслуженного деятеля Казахстана, академика Академии художеств Республики Казахстан Марата Туксаитова.

3 февраля 2017 г. в здании Музея Библиотеки Первого Президента Республики Казахстан – Лидера Нации (ул. Бейбитшилик, 11) состоялось открытие юбилейной персональной выставки «Родная земля» живописца, члена Союза художников РК, заслуженного деятеля Казахстана, академика Академии художеств Республики Казахстан Марата Туксаитова.

Туксаитов Марат Толегенович родился 4 января 1947 года в поселке Ново-Троицк Карабалыкского района Костанайской области. По окончании Алма-Атинского художественного училища им. Н.В. Гоголя в 1968 году, работал в Целиноградских художественных мастерских, принимая активное участие во всевозможных городских, краевых, республиканских выставках произведений искусства. С 1977 года является членом Союза художников Казахстана. В период с 2000 по 2004 годы был председателем Союза художников г. Астаны, в настоящее время – заместитель председателя Союза художников Астаны. 

Марат Толегенович  состоялся в своей профессии, о чем свидетельствуют  многочисленные факты признания его творческих заслуг. В 2005 году М.Т. Туксаитову было присвоено почетное звание «Заслуженный деятель Казахстана». В 2006 году он стал академиком Академии художеств Республики Казахстан. В 2011 году Марат Туксаитов был награжден золотым нагрудным знаком –  высшей наградой, учрежденной Союзом художников РК. В 2015 году художник был награжден орденом «Курмет».

В своем приветственном слове заместитель директора Библиотеки Первого Президента Республики Казахстан Актаева Куляйша Кабдуалиевна отметила:

«Экспозиция, вобравшая работы разных лет, открывается в канун знаменательной даты - 70-летия Марата Тулегеновича. Живописный мир художника, созданный на протяжении полувека, притягивает и завораживает. В творчестве Марата Туксаитова раскрывается личность художника-лирика, безгранично любящего и воспевающего свой край».

В свою очередь Марат Толегенович в своем выступлении отметил: «Моя выставка посвящена моей малой родине - Костанайской области, Карабалыкскому району, моему селу. Я посвящаю свои работы моему родному селу, в котором я родился, сделал первые шаги, взял впервые в руки карандаш, моему первому учителю, благодаря которому я стал художником.

Большинство наших казахстанцев – известных или незвестных, родились в селе. Это мой посыл: помните то место, где вы родились и в меру своих сил проявите заботу о малой родине. Это цель моей выставки, ее главная тема».

Марат Толегенович  работает, преимущественно, в жанрах портрета и пейзажа.  В произведениях мастера чувствуется особое отношение к родному краю, умение видеть красоту в повседневной размеренности сельской жизни. Автор тонко подмечает и передает детали, хорошо знакомые каждому, кто хранит в памяти  тепло родного дома. Главное качество художника – достоверность в передаче образов, настроения, атмосферы  времени и места. Особенно эта способность проявляется в  пейзажах разных времен года, способных «перенести» зрителя в свое пространство. Все картины художника проникнуты  той особой любовью, пониманием и состраданием, которые могут быть только по отношению к родной земле. В этом смогут убедиться  гости выставки «Родная земля», на которой будут представлено около 40 полотен мастера.

Выставка «Родная земля» продлится до 10 февраля 2017 года.