Museum of the Elbasy Library welcomes guests of EXPO-2017

Museum of the Elbasy Library welcomes guests of EXPO-2017

In June, the museum of the library is actively visited by guests from different regions of Kazakhstan, and foreign countries, who arrived at the international specialized exhibition EXPO-2017. The guests, who visited the capital for the first time, are full of bright impressions about the international exhibition, from visiting President’s first residence in Astana.

Marina Suponeva, a history teacher from Serebryansk of East Kazakhstan region shared with her impressions: «This is my first time in Astana. Very nice, clean and wonderful city. On the Internet, in magazines a lot of photos but the city is an indescribable phenomenon. Yesterday, the children were thrilled from EXPO. I think that necessarily every citizen of Kazakhstan to visit this exhibition and to make sure it is – another triumph of Kazakhstan. In the Museum of the Library we liked the literate and courteous guides. Excursions are very interesting and informative. Personally for myself I learned a lot of new things. I want to express my gratitude to the employees of the Library for their warm welcome».

Alexandra Belousova, pupil of 5th grade, also for the first time in Astana: «In the Museum was interesting to listen about the President's childhood, how he studied. We acquainted with collections of awards, weapons and gifts».

Visitors from abroad were also impressed. Alisa and Avner Yerlik - tourists from Israel. Alisa Yerlik is a former english teacher. Avner Yerlik is a physicist, professor of Technion – Israel Institute of Technology, one of the oldest and most famous universities in Israel. When in 2015 they visited the Kazakhstan pavilions at the EXPO exhibition in Milan learned about our country. They specially came to see the EXPO in Astana. Modern architecture, wide streets, amazing buildings, unlike each other, and especially, our museum impressed them in Astana. «I do not know who the decorator of the Museum, but he has a very good taste: every exhibit, every thing is correctly chosen. We were glad to see gifts from Israel in the museum. Especially, the works of F. Meisler – the Israeli sculptor, whose works are known all over the world and are presented as gifts only to the first persons of the state. I will tell all my friends that they visit Kazakhstan, Astana, and, of course, your Museum» - noted Alisa Yerlik.

Музей Библиотеки Елбасы радушно встречает гостей ЭКСПО-2017

Музей Библиотеки Елбасы радушно встречает гостей  ЭКСПО-2017

В июне Музей Библиотеки Елбасы активно посещают гости из разных регионов Казахстана, стран ближнего и дальнего зарубежья, прибывшие на Международную специализированную выставку «Астана ЭКСПО-2017». Гости, впервые посетившие столицу Казахстана, переполнены яркими впечатлениями об Астане, ЭКСПО-2017, а также о посещении первой резиденции Президента в Астане.

Марина Супонева, учитель истории из города Серебрянска Восточно-Казахстанской области, поделилась своими впечатлениями: «Я первый раз в Астане. Очень красивый, чистый, замечательный город. Много фотографий в интернете, в журналах, но город воочию – это неописуемое явление. Вчера дети были просто в восторге от ЭКСПО. Я считаю, что каждому казахстанцу обязательно нужно посетить эту выставку и самому убедиться, что это – очередной триумф Казахстана. В Музее Библиотеки нам понравились грамотные и вежливые экскурсоводы. Экскурсии очень интересные и познавательные. Лично для себя узнала очень много нового. Хочу выразить благодарность сотрудникам Библиотеки за радушный прием».

Александра Белоусова, ученица 5 класса,  также впервые в Астане: «В Музее мне интересно было, когда рассказывали о детстве Президента, как он учился. Мы познакомились с коллекциями наград, оружия, подарков».

Гости из дальнего зарубежья впечатлены не меньше наших соотечественников. Алиса и Авнер Ерлик – туристы из Израиля.  Алиса Ерлик – бывший преподаватель английского языка. Авнер Ерлик – физик, профессор Техниона - Израильского технологического института, одного из старейших и знаменитейших вузов Израиля. Алиса и Авнер узнали о нашей стране, когда в 2015 году посещали казахстанские павильоны на выставке ЭКСПО в Милане. Они специально приехали в Казахстан, чтобы посмотреть ЭКСПО-2017 в Астане. В столице их впечатлила современная архитектура, широкие улицы, удивительные здания, не похожие друг на друга, а также, Музей Библиотеки. «Я не знаю, кто декоратор Музея, но у него очень отличный вкус: каждый экспонат, каждая вещь правильно подобраны. Мы были рады увидеть в Музее подарки из Израиля, особенно работы Ф. Майслера – израильского скульптора, чьи работы известны во всем мире и преподносятся в качестве подарков только первым лицам государства. Я скажу всем своим друзьям, чтобы они посетили Казахстан, Астану и, конечно, ваш Музей», –  отметила Алиса Ерлик.