Publishing

In the SI «Library of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Leader of the Nation» systematization of the information and publishing areas of work, and also publishing realization – a complex of the creative actions, organizational and technical works directed on implementation of edition of socio-political and scientific popular magazine «Miras», the scientific, fund, reference, information, graphic publications suiting the modern requirements of publishing production is provided.

The preparation and publication of collections of articles, monographs, albums, guides, brochures and other printed materials, as well as the publication of articles in socio-political and scientific popular magazine «Miras» is provided according to the results of researches within the limits of implementation of the research programme 'The First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan - the Leader of the Nation N.A. Nazarbayev: strategy of state administration and phenomenon of the leadership", educational programme, scientific and fund researches, information and image activity of the Museum of Library.

The result of preparation of publishing production of the Museum of Library and edition of «Miras» magazine is informing Kazakhstan political, scientific and educational community, regional representatives of public service, the population of the country about a role of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – the Leader of the Nation N. A. Nazarbayev in processes of making and strengthening of independence of the Republic of Kazakhstan; the publication of results of museological researches and materials about the expositions of the Museum devoted to history of independent Kazakhstan acquaintance with which will help readers to fill up the knowledge of history of the native land; development of conscious patriotism of younger generation by promotion of basic human values, such as respect for the history, for customs and traditions.

Printed materials of the Museum of Library and «Miras» magazine edited by the Museum act as elements of informatization of museum activity due to which the Library of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Leader of the Nation newly positions itself in a cultural field of Kazakhstan and becomes the active subject of sociocultural policy not only in the country, but also abroad.

Издания

В ГУ «Библиотека Первого Президента Республики Казахстан – Лидера Нации» осуществляется систематизация информационно-издательского направления работы, а также реализация издательской деятельности – комплекса творческих мероприятий и организационно-технических работ, направленных на осуществление выпуска общественно-политического и научно-популярного журнала «Мирас», научных, научно-фондовых, справочных, информационных, изобразительных изданий, отвечающих современным требованиям издательской продукции.

 По результатам исследований в рамках реализации Научной программы «Первый Президент Республики Казахстан – Лидер Нации Н. А. Назарбаев: стратегия государственного управления и феномен лидерства», Образовательной программы, научно-фондовых исследований, информационно-имиджевой деятельности Музея Библиотеки предусмотрены подготовка и издание сборников статей, монографий, альбомов, путеводителей, брошюр и других видов печатной продукции, а также публикация статей в общественно-политическом и научно-популярном журнале «Мирас».

Результатом подготовки издательской продукции Музея Библиотеки и выпуска журнала «Мирас» выступает информирование казахстанской политической, научной и образовательной общественности, региональных представителей государственной службы, населения в целом о роли Первого Президента Республики Казахстан – Лидера Нации Н.А. Назарбаева в процессах становления и укрепления независимости Республики Казахстан; публикация результатов музееведческих исследований и материалов об экспозициях Музея Библиотеки, посвященных истории независимого Казахстана, знакомство с которыми поможет читателям пополнить свои знания об истории родной страны; развитие осознанного патриотизма подрастающего поколения путем пропаганды базовых общечеловеческих ценностей, таких как уважение к своей истории, к обычаям и традициям.

 Печатная продукция Музея Библиотеки и издаваемый Музеем журнал «Мирас» выступают элементами информатизации музейной деятельности, благодаря которым Библиотека Первого Президента Республики Казахстан – Лидера Нации по-новому позиционирует себя в культурном поле Казахстана и становится активным субъектом социокультурной политики не только в своей стране, но и за ее пределами.